VIBE WITH Shee Reina

Talent is found in the trenches, 70% of the greatest talents came from the projects and that’s where I apply my trade. Meet Shee Reina, an aspiring vixen looking to set the streets of Nakuru on fire. Being a vixen is one of the most underrated talents in the music industry but off-late it’s been on an upward trajectory. Reina walks me through her profile as she starts her journey to greatness.

Introduce yourself to the masses.

Shee: I am Shee Reina, that’s my official stage name. I am a talented dancer on the road to being a professional vixen.

How did the decision to be a vixen sit with your family?

Shee: They are supportive and always got my back, just need a guide to walk me through all this cause I’m new in the entertainment industry.

Being a vixen puts a target on your back as some people see you as a sexual tool. How do you plan to handle all that pressure?

Shee: No matter how big the opportunity I’m being offered is, I’ll pass and wait for the right time because my dignity is more valuable than the success.

Which Kenyan artist would you like to work with?

Shee: Nyashinski. I like his music and he motivates me big time.

Which Kenyan music video have you watched and thought had the best vixens?

Shee: Napenda by Kimswat.

Your top 3 favorite Kenyan artists?

Shee: Nyashinski, Mejja, Swat

Your first promoter might be reading this article. What should they expect if they give you a gig?

Shee: They should expect a very hardworking lady and also someone to trust with quality and outstanding delivery in their videos.


FUN FIVE 5

Chill or a “GoCrazy” person?
Shee: Go crazy lol

Date a gangsta or a pastor?
Shee: Gangsta 100%

The most realest gender?
Shee: Men. They got gold hearts.

More food or more snacks?
Shee: More snacks.

Shout-out?
Shee: I shout out my greatest person, my mom. All love and thanks to her for giving me hope and always supporting me.

Well, folks, you saw her here first. Y’all know I co-sign fire and she is lit af so why not do this, go follow her on all her handles pinned below and check her out as she drops her first videos on the media. All the support is needed to lift this upcoming talent. Hit the link people. Let’s get it.

Published by sportainment032

A Kenyan passionate about the entertainment scene in Kenya and the world.Hoping to push the art to greater levels through this blog

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started